Our Members
If the member's Last Name is Bold
Click on their Last Name to meet them.
First Name
Last Name
E-Mail
Robert
Amos
Click Last Name to make contact
Marie
Andree-Allison
marieallison007@gmail.com
Ilka
Bauer
Click here to make contact
Audrey
Campsall
audrey_campsall@telus.net
Margaret
Case
margrc@shaw.ca
Claire
Christinel
clairechristinel@gmail.com
Arlene
Davey
delightfulotus@shaw.ca
Ron
Douglas
rdouglas@shaw.ca
Judee
Doyle
Justjudee@gmail.com
Joan
Easton
joan_easton@telus.net
Ingrid
Fawcett
ingrid.fawcett@gmail.com
Andy
Gifford
giff674@gmail.com
Bonnie
Goodwin
bonnieanne@hotmail.com
Allan
de Haan
allandehaan@gmail.com
Pat
Hindmarch-Watson
pghw@shaw.ca
F. Caroline
Hunter
fcarolinehunter2@gmail.com
Donna
Ion
ionrd@telus.net
J. Rory
Kirby
jroryk85@gmail.com
Vivian
Lochridge
lochridge2@gmail.com
Victor
Lotto
victorlotto@shaw.ca
Glen
Melville
artist@glenmelville.com
Terry
McBride
tmcbride@telus.net
Joanie
McCorry
jmccorry@shaw.ca
Bonny (BONITA)
Myers
bonnydmyers@gmail.com
Imke
Pearson
imkepearson@shaw.ca
Susan
Purney Mark
susanpm@shaw.ca
Avis
Rasmussen
avis.rasmussen37@gmail.com
Paul
Redchurch
 
Heidi
Roemer
heidiroemer@shaw.ca
Gera
Scott Chandler
amusedcreations@shaw.ca
Pam
Stonehouse
psifa@shaw.ca
Erik
Thorn
erikthorn@hotmail.com
Miriam
Thorn
erikthorn@hotmail.com
Joan
Turner
Not Available
Flo-Elle
Watson
floelle.artist@gmail.com