Our Members
First Name
Last Name
E-Mail
Robert
Amos
Click Last Name to make contact
Marie
Andree-Allison
marieallison007@gmail.com
Peter
Baxter
peterc.baxter@yahoo.ca
Audrey
Campsall
audrey_campsall@telus.net
Margaret
Case
margrc@shaw.ca
Claire
Christinel
clairechristinel@gmail.com
Arlene
Davey
delightfulotus@shaw.ca
Joan
Easton
joan_easton@telus.net
Ingrid
Fawcett
ingrid.fawcett@gmail.com
Andy
Gifford
giff674@gmail.com
Ashley
Hamilton
ashley.mm.hamilton@gmail.com
Pat
Hindmarch-Watson
pghw@shaw.ca
F. Caroline
Hunter
fcarolinehunter2@gmail.com
Donna
Ion
ionrd@telus.net
J. Rory
Kirby
jroryk85@gmail.com
Susan
Leather
leathers@shaw.ca
Vivian
Lochridge
lochridge2@gmail.com
Victor
Lotto
victorlotto@shaw.ca
Glen
Melville
artist@glenmelville.com
Joanie
McCorry
jmccorry@shaw.ca
Imke
Pearson
imkepearson@shaw.ca
Avis
Rasmussen
avis.rasmussen37@gmail.com
Paul
Redchurch
 
Heidi
Roemer
heidiroemer@shaw.ca
Gera
Scott Chandler
amusedcreations@shaw.ca
Pam
Stonehouse
psjfa@shaw.ca
Alice
Van Blokland
avanblokland@shaw.ca
Graham
Thompson
thompsong2011@gmail.com
Erik
Thorn
erikthorn@hotmail.com
Miriam
Thorn
erikthorn@hotmail.com
Sheri
Tompalski
sherry.tompalski@gmail.com
Joan
Turner
 
Flo-Elle
Watson
floelle.artist@gmail.com
Patricia
Wilson
palwilson@gmail.com